Todd Rundgren Me/We Tour 2024
The BAND: Prairie Prince, Kasim Sulton, Bobby Strickland, Gil Assayas, Bruce McDaniel

TOUR DATES and TICKETS >

Fan Pre-Sale 1/17 10am EST
Password: VICTORY24
Case sensitive

April 17, Wed – Minneapolis, MN – Uptown Theater – 7 PM

April 18, Thu – Milwaukee, WI – Pabst Theater – 8 PM

April 20, Sat – Des Plaines, IL – Rivers Casino – 8 PM

April 21, Sun – Detroit, MI – Soundboard at Motor City Casino Hotel – 7:30 PM

April 23, Tue – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room at Old National Center – 8 PM

April 24, Wed – Cincinnati, OH – Andrew J Brady Music Center – 8 PM

April 26, WedAkron, OH – Goodyear Theater – 7:30 PM

April 27, Sat – Jim Thorpe, PA – Penn’s Peak – 8 PM

April 29, Mon – Pittsburgh, PA – Roxian Theater – 7 PM

April 30, Tue – North Tonawanda, NY – Riviera Theater – 7:30 PM

May 2, Thu – Englewood, NJ – Bergen Performing Arts Center – 7 PM

May 3, Fri – Atlantic City, NJ – Harrah’s Resort – 9 PM

May 5, Sun – Port Chester, NY – The Capitol Theater – 8 PM

May 6, Mon – Providence, RI – The Strand – 8 PM

May 8, Wed – Boston, MA – The Wilbur – 8 PM

May 9, Thu – Red Bank, NJ – Count Basie Theater – 8 PM

May 11, Sat – Patchogue, NY – Patchogue Theater For the Performing Arts – 8 PM

May 12, Sun – Glenside, PA – Keswick Theater – 8PM

May 14, Tue – Washington, DC – Warner Theater – 8 PM

May 15, Wed – Morgantown, WV – Metropolitan Theater – 8 PM

May 17, Fri – Charlotte, NC – Knight Theater – 8 PM

May 18, SatCharleston, NC – Charleston Music Hall – 8 PM

May 20, Mon – Nashville, TN – The Ryman – 7:30 PM

May 22, Wed – Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Lillian S. Wells Hall at The Parker – 8 PM

May 24, Fri – Orlando, FL – The Plaza Live – 8 PM

May 25, Sat – Clearwater, FL – Capitol Theater – 8 PM

May 26, Sun – Clearwater, FL – Capitol Theater – 8 PM

June 6, Thu – Atlanta, GA – Buckhead Theater – 8 PM

June 8, SatSan Antonio, TX – Empire Theater – 8 PM

June 16, Sun – Denver, CO – Paramount Theatre – 8 PM

June 14, FriTulsa, (Catoosa) OK – Hard Rock Live – 8 PM

June 19, WedPhoenix, AZ- Celebrity Theater – 7:30 PM

June 20, ThuBeverly Hills, CA – Saban Theater – 8 PM

June 22, Sat – Coachella, CA – Spotlight 29 Casino – 8 PM

June 23, SunOjai, CA – The Libby Bowl – 7 PM

June 25, TueEl Cajon, CA – The Magnolia – 7 PM

June 26, WedMonterey, CA – Golden State Theater – 8 PM

July 3, Wed – Portland, OR – Revolution Hall – 8 PM

 


All linked theaters take you to the venue’s event page or can be purchased via Live Nation Ticketmaster.